Track listing

1.Crucible (Delbridge)

2.Into Oblivion (Delbridge)

3.Break Through The Fire (Shute)

4.Ride The Dragon (Delbridge)

Listen and Perches at Bandcamp Here

Email Lycanthro to Perches physical EP for $5 plus shipping

Recorded by

James Delbridge- Vocals/Guitar
David Shute- Guitar
Michael Lanning- Bass
Jon Picard- Drums

Engineered by Calvin Leduc
Mixed by Calvin Leduc and James Close
Mastered by James Close
Art done by Nicolette Wolfenfox and Sandro Diaz
Logo done by Mikio Murakami

Lycanthro logo T shirt 

$15 at shows or email Lycanthro for online perches for $15 plus shipping 







Females sizes coming soon.

Lycanthro 2x6" Logo Stickers

$2 at shows or $2 online, Free shipping

Lycanthro logo Patches

$4 at shows or $4 Online, Free Shipping 

Stickers and Patches

Shirts and Clothing

Lycanthro Metal